More Living Room Sessions Added!

TMT Living Room Sessions

Last month, we introduced a new series of shows called the Living Room Sessions – very intimate shows featuring just the four of us with our longtime pianist and music director Yaron Gershovsky. Well, the format has become so popular that we’ve added new living room shows! Here they are:

Thursday, June 6 – Manasquan, NJ (Algonquin Arts Theatre) TICKETS
Thursday, June 13 – Syracuse, NY (Palace Theater) TICKETS
Saturday, June 15 – New York, NY (B.B. King’s) TICKETS
Friday, Sept. 20 – Bartlett, TN (Bartlett Performing Arts and Conference Center)
Saturday, Sept. 21 – Houston, TX (Northwoods Presbyterian Church) TICKETS
Sunday, Sept. 22 – Austin, TX (One World Theatre – 2 shows) TICKETS
Saturday, Sept. 28 – Schaumburg, IL (Prairie Center for the Arts) INFO: 847-895-3600

For any updates, check back here or follow us on Facebook and Twitter. See you in the living room!

Tim, Cheryl, Alan and Janis

The Living Room Sessions in May & June

TMT Living Room Sessions

In May and June of this year, we’re very excited to be doing a special collection of shows that we’re calling “The Living Room Sessions.” The Living Room Sessions are very intimate shows with just the four of us with our longtime pianist and music director Yaron Gershovsky. These stripped-down sets will be interspersed with stories and some hopeful material that we either haven’t done for a while or have since deconstructed. We are so looking forward to what promises to be tremendous fun, giving us the chance to play some wonderful smaller venues that we miss when we tour with our full kit.

Below are the selected dates, cities and venues for The Living Room Sessions in May and June. For tickets, use the code PICKLES (don’t ask).

Wednesday May 8 – Tuscon, AZ (Fox Tuscon Theatre) TICKETS
Thursday May 9 – Dallas, TX (The Majestic Theatre) TICKETS
Friday May 10 – San Diego, CA (Balboa Theatre) TICKETS
Wednesday May 15 – Sacramento, CA (Crest Theatre) TICKETS
Thursday May 16 – Portland, OR (Aladdin Theater) TICKETS
Thursday June 13 – Syracuse, NY (Palace Theater) TICKETS

For any updates, check back here or follow us on Facebook and Twitter. We’re really looking forward to seeing you all at these very special shows!

Tim, Cheryl, Alan and Janis