It’s been an absolute thrill celebrating #JazzAppreciationMonth on SiriusXM’s Real Jazz – Channel 67. 

Tune in Thursday, April 28th for a TMT marathon! 

Cheryl Bentyne
12 – 2:40 PM ET
9 – 11:40 AM PT

Janis Siegel
2:40 – 7:25 PM ET
11:40 AM – 4:25 PM PT

Trist Curless
7:25 – 11 PM ET
4:25 PM – 8 PM PT

Alan Paul
11 PM – 1:40 AM ET
8 PM – 10:40 PM PT

Ginormous thanks to Mark Ruffin for this opportunity to kick off our 50th Anniversary sharing the music and artists who’ve influenced us over the years!

Leave a Reply